Ludwig Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

  • Steuerberatung
  • Unternehmensberatung
  • Wirtschaftsberatung
Mitglied im Steuerberaterverband
Ludwig Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Mitarbeiter

Daniela Bucher
(Steuerfachwirtin)
Telefon:
09407 8112-18
E-Mail:
daniela.bucher@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Stefanie Fichtl
(Steuerfachwirtin)
Telefon:
09407 8112-25
E-Mail:
stefanie.fichtl@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Evelyn Lamml
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:
09407 8112-23
E-Mail:
evelyn.lamml@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Simone Meier
(Steuerfachangestellte)
Telefon:
09407 8112-15
E-Mail:
simone.meier@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Andrea Nerl
(Steuerfachangestellte)
Telefon:
09407 8112-12
E-Mail:
andrea.nerl@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Alexandra Nickl
(Steuerfachangestellte)
Telefon:
09407 8112-21
E-Mail:
alexandra.nickl@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Lena Nickl
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:
09407 8112-22
E-Mail:
lena.nickl@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Ingrid Schön
(Buchhalterin, Sekretärin)
Telefon:
09407 8112-11
E-Mail:
ingrid.schoen@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Sonja Wabner
(Steuerfachwirtin)
Telefon:
09407 8112-13
E-Mail:
sonja.wabner@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Christiane Weigert
(Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK)
Telefon:
09407 8112-26
E-Mail:
christiane.weigert@steuerkanzleiludwig.de
Verena Weindler
(Steuerfachwirtin)
Telefon:
09407 8112-20
E-Mail:
verena.weindler@steuerkanzleiludwig.de